Office Closed - Friday, March 30

Easter Services - Sunday, April 1 at 8:30 a.m., 10:00 a.m., & 11:30 a.m. No Sunday School; Facebook live broadcasting sermon only at second service; Full service broadcasting at 11:30 a.m. at folchurch.com/livestream

New Sermon Series - "It's All in Your Head" starting Sunday, April 8 about having a transformed mind & living victoriously in Christ.

Baby Dedication Sunday - Sunday, April 8 at the 11:00 a.m. service only

Life Groups Sign-ups - Sunday, April 8 at 11:00 a.m. Sign-ups for Life Groups are open.

Pastor Appreciation Day - Sunday, April 15 at both services. Pastor Hans & Ms. Jackie will be available to greet people after both morning services.

Connect Class - Wednesday, April 18 at 7 p.m. for those wanting to learn more about Fountain of Life. Click here to sign up.

Partnership Dinner - Friday, April 20 at 6:30 p.m. If you've been through Connect and Serve and would like to learn more about joining the church, come to this catered dinner. Click here to sign up.

Royal Rangers Pinewood Derby - Saturday, April 21 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Food available for sale.

Partnership Sunday - Sunday, April 22 We receive new partners at both services who've recently committed to join the Fountain of Life family.

Life Groups begin - Sunday, April 22

Mission Outreach Team Pork Chop Fundraiser -  Thursday, April 19 at 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.  in the Family Life Center. Support the missions projects for $8.00.

Baptism Sunday - Sunday, April 29 at the 11:00 a.m. service. Click here to learn more about our water baptism and to sign up.